Ansatte

Ansatte

Ta kontakt med oss for nærmere
informasjon:

Tel: 06130 

info@enviropac.no
regnskap@enviropac.no

Ansatte

Service: Tel. 06130
service@enviropac.no 

Lager
Kongeveien 47
1412 Sofiemyr
Tlf.: 06130
brian@enviropac.no
zbigniew.rogalski@enviropac.no

   
Salg Maskiner  
Oslo, Akershus, Østfold, Hedmark, Oppland
Buskerud, Vestfold, Telemark
Rogaland, Aust/Vest Agder
Ole Westersund
ole.westersund@enviropac.no
Tel.: +47 900 78 087

Andreas Løvås
al@enviropac.no
Tel.; +47 971 13 340

Andre Dybvig
andre.dybvig@enviropac.no
Tlf.: +47 970 00 505
M&R, Trøndelag, Nord NorgeS&F, Hordaland, Bergen

Ole Busengdal
ole.busengdal@enviropac.no
Tlf.: +47 900 22 603

Ronny Eugen Torvund
ronny@enviropac.no
Tlf.: +47 911 61 098

 

Euroteknikk
ILAB Containere
Offentlige prosjekter
Krisitian Thorsen, Salgssjef
krisitian@euroteknikk.no
Tlf.: 907 25 354

Hans Petter Jansson, Salgssjef
hpj@euroteknikk.no
Tlf.: +47 930 41 678

Idar Haslerud, Salgssjef
idar@enviropac.no
Tlf.: 911 96 378

Salg Utstyr til kildesortering, hele landet

 

Iren Sørsdal
iren.sorsdahl@enviropac.no
Tlf.: +47 994 28 511

Heidi Motalleb
heidi@enviropac.no
Tlf.: +47 951 44 231
Katrine Fjellvang
katrine@enviropac.no
Tlf.: 993 23 674

Nedgravde Containere:
Knut Chr. Solheim
knut.solheim@enviropac.no
Tel.: 906 64 996

Nedgravde containere:
Christopher Christensen
christopher@enviropac.no
Tlf.: 976 08 322
Nedgravde containere:
Jan-Marius Nyvoll
jan-marius.nyvoll@enviropac.no
Tlf.: 970 00 070
Administrasjon.
Morten Tønseth
Adm. Dir.
morten.tonseth@enviropac.no
Tlf.: +47 982 60 800


Terje Grieg Amundsen
Servicesjef/Kundesenter
terje.amundsen@enviropac.no
Tlf.: +47 939 00 000


Mari Trønnes
Markedssjef
mari.tronnes@enviropac.no
Tlf.: + 47 452 93 860

Marius Kôhler-Olsen
CFO
marius.kohler-olsen@enviropac.no
Tlf.: +47 916 83 191

Per Sletten
Økonomikonsulent
regnskap@enviropac.no
Tlf.: +47 917 69 977

Stian Holmen
Salgsdirektør
stian.holmen@enviropac.no
Tel.: +47 915 71 033